Gone to Fade

Released in April of 2021, Gone to Fade is the 4th audio release from sepulchre_fields, and can be purchased at a discounted price here, or for full price on Apple iTunes & Amazon. This album features the following track list:

  1. How We Are Lost
  2. Psychophant
  3. Capitulation
  4. Internalizing
  5. Commiseration
  6. Ashes
  7. Of A Day That Will Never Come Again
  8. At the Threshold
  9. From Out of the Dark
  10. Reborn