“Divide” is the 2nd official release from Sepulchre Fields, and can be purchased at a discounted price here, or for full price on Apple iTunes & Amazon. This album features the following track list:

  1. Divide
  2. Hours
  3. Rotten Apple
  4. Home
  5. Through the Dark
  6. Rotten
  7. Becoming Unbecome
  8. Another
  9. Comes the End of the Day
  10. Unravel
  11. Progressive