Gone to Fade

$9.49 $5.99

Released in April of 2021, “Gone to Fade” is the 4th release from Sepulchre Fields. This is the digital version,  once purchased you will receive a link to download the tracks.



  1. Track list:
  2. How We Are Lost
  3. pSychophant
  4. Capitulation
  5. Internalizing
  6. Commiseration
  7. Ashes
  8. Of A Day that Will Never Come Again
  9. At the Threshold
  10. From Out of the Dark
  11. Reborn


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.