The Odds

$9.49 $5.99

Released March 29, 2019, “The Odds” is the 3rd release from Sepulchre Fields, and features 8 more experimental instrumental tracks. This is the digital version,  once purchased you will receive a link to download the tracks.



Track list:

  1. Odd 1
  2. 3 Razors
  3. 5 Demons
  4. We7Are
  5. 9mm Tears
  6. 11 Eleven
  7. The 13th
  8. 9mm Tears (Reloaded)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.